Executive Members

Name Email Position
Chris Tremblay president@metroeastinferno.ca President
Jeff MacDonald vicepresident@metroeastinferno.ca Executive Vice-President
Dave Bruce vpfinance@metroeastinferno.ca Vice-President Finance
Kristina Blackmore vpadmin@metroeastinferno.ca meifha.equipment@gmail.com Vice-President Administration, Equipment Manager & Website Coordinator
Adam Greenwood vphockey@metroeastinferno.ca Vice-President Hockey Operations
Casha Cruickshank registrar@metroeastinferno.ca Registrar
Brad Avery ice@metroeastinferno.ca Ice Scheduler
Kim Findlay financialassistance@metroeastinferno.ca meifha.u9@gmail.com U9 & Financial Assistance Coordinator
Patti Townsend risk@metroeastinferno.ca Risk Management Coordinator
Melita Scott meifha.safetyrep@gmail.com Safety Representative
Abby Locke meifha.communityevents@gmail.com Community Events & Social Media Coordinator
Scott Wadden meifha.u11@gmail.com U11 Coordinator
Dave MacNeil meifha.u13@gmail.com U13 Coordinator
Mark Underhill meifha.U15.U18@gmail.com U18 Coordinator
Dave Bruce meifha.U15.U18@gmail.com U15 Coordinator
Dean Stevenson meifha.firstshift@gmail.com MEIFHA First Shift Coordinator
Peter Boutin referee-in-chief@whalers.org Referee-In-Chief
Bernice Keddy bkeddy@hockeynovascotia.ca Hockey Nova Scotia Regional Director - Female Metro East Zone
Open Position Development Coordinator
Open Position Secretary