Executive Members

Name Email Position
Chris Tremblay president@metroeastinferno.ca President
Jeff MacDonald vicepresident@metroeastinferno.ca Executive Vice-President
Nikki Hilton vpfinance@metroeastinferno.ca Vice-President Finance
Kristina Blackmore vpadmin@metroeastinferno.ca Vice-President Administration
Adam Greenwood vphockey@metroeastinferno.ca Vice-President Hockey Operations
Kim Findlay financialassistance@metroeastinferno.ca meifha.u9@gmail.com U9 & Financial Assistance Coordinator
Leanne Rankin ice@metroeastinferno.ca Ice Scheduler
Patti Townsend risk@metroeastinferno.ca Risk Management Coordinator
Dave Gallant webadmin@metroeastinferno.ca Website Administrator
Melita Scott meifha.safetyrep@gmail.com Safety Representative
Tim Farrell meifha.u11@gmail.com U11 Coordinator
Scott Wadden meifha.u13@gmail.com U13 Coordinator
Dave MacNeil meifha.U15.U18@gmail.com U15 Coordinator
Dean Stevenson meifha.firstshift@gmail.com MEIFHA First Shift Coordinator
Peter Boutin referee-in-chief@whalers.org Referee-In-Chief
Bonnie Jean Cutcliffe bcutcliffe@hockeynovascotia.ca Hockey Nova Scotia Regional Director - Female Metro East Zone
Open Position registrar@metroeastinferno.ca Registrar
open position meifha.U15.U18@gmail.com U18 Coordinator
open position meifha.communityevents@gmail.com Community Events & Social Media Coordinator
Open Position Development Coordinator
open position Equipment Manager
Open Position Secretary